Homies.

Life is hard. It’s so perplexing. Attacks abruptly, without any warning. Nobody ever told me I have to face “This crap.” …Astonishing, brutal, uncertain. It all seems blurry and foggy. Like an early winter morning.

Deep inside, my mind understood and supported me all along those times, when I screamed in the darkness and cried until no more tears came out. Acting like a monster of iniquity. Flashes of  dark, empty life.. Thoughts of ending life.. Extreme breakdowns..  heart breaks..
Losing hope.. All alone. Only my own self hugged me.

That night. I had an unbearable headache. So moody. Distressed. Confused. Peace-less. Destructive. Angry. Upset. Screwed-up everything. I couldn’t understand what’s wrong. I sought help. I realized I needed love. Unconditional love. The type which I was being deprived of. Then came my weirdo homies. Total strangers. Not the least idea of the phase I was passing through. My relationship with them seem to grow apart as moments passed. A feeling of  hollowness swept my psyche because of them. I feel trapped. Choked from the smoke. x

I require somebody. A soul who could understand me. Tolerate my everyday crap. Feel me and love me unconditionally. Someone who could hear my heart out and stay with me eternally. I was treed. No trust. No respect. Like not a soul cared..

… But life moves on …  ♥

Leave a Reply

