Bully.

Basically, people who know me, would know how much I adore dogs. Like, genuinely adore them. They are true love. Lately, I believe, I’ve been meet amazing people in my life.

Just the most unique, casual, random, and awesome peeps. The sky is blue and white. Blue and pink is a riper combination. Pink. Reminds me of candy floss. Those days.
The girly color. I know that’s generalizing, but it just is. That’s the world. Reality can not be changed. Most often we don’t understand the importance of truth. Promises are probably meant to be broken.

This white pug, I just met a while ago, is cute. Damn cute.

white-english-bulldog-pics

… Because apparently, life is nothing serious. :’)

8 thoughts on “Bully.

Leave a Reply

