Back (To) Track

Heyy guys. I know it’s been like forever since I last blogged. That’s is because I moved to a grade which is called T-W-E-L-V-E. It is the final year of my schooling. I’m not complaining, but really, let’s just get a few things straightened out like a pasta sheet, so as to have an sublime life ahead.. xD

Firstly, I’m not even 16 yet, and I’m leaving my schooling life in less than 8 months! Whaaatt! I initially sorta didn’t get what it is all about. And then suddenly it hit me like an alarm noise. Woosh. Like tidal waves.. which were supposed to hit your feet, and soften the sand, and your feets get buried deeper and deeper into the wetness. Only it doesn’t. Rather it just comes in the form of a hurricane. And you are stuck.

So, when realization hit me, things started to turn around, for life made more sense. I started to develop, what you call, the intra-personal intelligence, better, day by day. Next stage was to stop taking what I lived for the last 15 years, for granted. And nostalgia. Not the “I grew up too soon” sort, but,.. Ugh. “I’ll actually miss this” sort.

I’m really happy that my life is going just great. Sanguine vibes all around. Pinch of fights and misunderstands. A good stir of feelings and emotions. All wandering around the two main ingredients. Future. And. Studies.

It’s all awesome, though not perfect. ‘Cause perfection in not my thing. Also I’m jumping inside, for I’m turning 16 finalllly. (I know you will think, what’s the big deal.. So does my homies.) SIX days. Yaayy.

Life is good. I’m high on it. At this rate of its dose, I’ll probably capture it all, in no less time. Time. Yea. I’m running out of that, as my schedules for the day is packed. And, it’s good that way, anyway. For I’m not a person who can stay ideal for long.

Anyways. Time for lunch. Saluté.

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Back (To) Track

  1. Cherish your Senior year of high school. It truly is the best time of your life. Remember, you can never go back to a time where there will be less stress in your life than you currently have right now. Your piece took me back to a simpler time and I thank you for that. Please take the time to come read some of our quirky pieces over at Gastradamus whose sole purpose is to make you smile.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

