Another Soulful Mess – Me.

2:24am. Day just started. I’m sitting in my bed. The chime of the clock ticking by. I sat still. Just wondering. About the coming times. The future.

Future. That word. Both excites and scares the heck out of me.

Still fathoming.

Physics.

Chemistry.

Zoology.

Botany.

Adding up all this = My Life.

This friday.. Just as I realized I’m down:

First response: Ugh. Not again.

Second response: (cheerfully wailing) ” Yay. I’m not pregnant! ”

Hah. Just kidding. xD

Also, my mind is this pretty nuisance of which I sometimes fail to recognise myself.

3:05am. 25% of the test syllabus done.

I very well know the panic mode is next. Interestingly I also seem to know the antidote.

Loud music blasting in my ears and going for a walk during the early hours. ❤

Mind. Soul. Putting to rest now. Time to catch a few hours of sleep before the mystery unveils itself!*-*

 

 

2 thoughts on “Another Soulful Mess – Me.

Leave a Reply

